Removing FTP accounts
You may need to remove an FTP account so that a user can no longer access
your web site, or so that you can free up room to create other FTP accounts. This
can be accomplished through the FTP Manager.
1 To access the FTP Manager, see http://www.infoservemedia.com/support/KB/details.php?
2 Click on FTP Accounts.
3 To remove a FTP account, click on next to the account that you wish to remove.
NOTE: If the account was removed successfully, the following will appear (except
user will be the username of the account) :
FTP Account Deleted!
The FTP account user was deleted.
You cannot remove the "main" FTP account.