Removing a MySQL user
When a MySQL user is no longer deleted, you can remove them to prevent them
from having access to any databases.
1 To access the MySQL Account Maintenance Menu, see:
2 Scroll down to the user's name under Users:
3 Click on next to the user's name to remove their MySQL user.